Thank You…

 
I wanted to thank you
For being my
Best friend
Lover
Husband .
You are with me
In my darkest times
Thank you for
Being so patient
With me,
For still loving me
When I am at my worst.
I know I don’t always appreciate you
But one day I hope
To give you more love
And love you the way you love me.
Sometimes I become angry
at you 
but that is because I love you
with such passion
that it hurts me so much.
I’m sorry.
I hope you can forgive me.
And always know,
that no matter what
I will always love you. 
 
 
One thought on “Thank You…

Leave a Reply

