It’s bad.

So I am procrastinating big time. I looked at the stats of my NANOWRIMO project and at this rate, I’ll finish by June something. Of course, I plan to finish wayyy before that, but editing the book and everything will probably take until June because I have school and everything that’s getting in my way. Anyhow, for anyone who is doing NANOWRIMO how are y’all doing? I looked at some blog posts and it seems everyone’s doing pretty good! I should probably stop blogging and go get my book finished. 

 

Bye for now! 

Leave a Reply

