Hello world!

This blog is dedicated to my (and your!) writing. I will post my poems, short stories, essays, etc on this blog and I encourage you, the reader, to share your writings with me and the rest of the world, too! I would really like your feedback on my writing as I am a novice. Humans often do not stop and contemplate life, nature, the Earth. Ways to do this is through dance, music, art, and writing. This is what my blog is all about. I am also doing this project called National Novel Writing Month: http://www.nanowrimo.org/. So I will post y daily endeavors and excerpts of my novel.

Thank you and happy reading and writing!

6 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog and good luck with your writing! I’ve been looking for bloggers who write stories on their blogs but all I find are book reviewers and people looking to advertise/sell their work – not show it in its entirety for free online.

    It’s refreshing to see another blogger take this medium to share their creativity. If you know of any other blogger like this, do let me know! I enjoy reading other people’s stories.

    Also, do I know you in real life by any chance? I do very little advertising outside of facebook and twitter regarding my blog, but it would be cool to know if people do find by blog by chance – out of the billion other blogs they could be reading, instead! 🙂

    – TK

    1. Hello! And I completely understand. I’ve been trying to find online writers, too. And i actually have found some other online writers. I’ll send you the links in a few moments. And judging from your picture, I don’t think I’ve met you in real life 🙂 I’m really excited to read more of your work!

      Thanks!

      Sincerely,

      writingispassion787

Leave a Reply

